Deep Freeze, But Warm Thoughts.

You warm winter people out there don’t know how good you have it. While you work on your tan, I’m going to work with four layers on top, two pairs of pants on, boots, hats, gloves..basically two days worth of clothes on.

On ice cold days like today, I love looking at my vacation pics from hot places, then I daydream about snorkeling in warm waters.

Trinidad and Tobago:

One response to “Deep Freeze, But Warm Thoughts.

  1. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

Leave a Reply

