Brandon Jennings drops 55!!!!

Ok, so I’ve been giving Jennings props on my blog since last year right after he graduated from high school. Peep my thoughts on him here and here.

Ever since I’ve seen him play at the Rucker, I’ve kept tabs on him. It was an honor to draft him with my last pick in TCK Fantasy basketball.  I wish I got to see the full game and not the highlights, but I spent the night getting lost with Angelo then watching the Cotto-Pacman fight with Vazo and Chell TCK.

Seeing that 55 on my fantasy stat sheet was like a late birthday gift. I’m very proud of Brandon and hope his team continues to win and that he continues to break and set records.

Brandon Jennings for Rookie of the Year!

Leave a Reply

